Posted in Education & Technology

Google Forms for Speed Geeking

I chose to learn about Google Forms for my Speed Geeking because I didn’t know anything about it. At first, I thought it was the same thing or similar to Google Docs (it is similar). Also, this digital application stood out as one of the most practical one for me to use among m students, as a non-traditional teacher. However, I have found that you could use it in the classroom for quick opinion poll, assessment purposes, pop-quiz, and as digital worksheets.

Anyway, this blog post is an extension to my Education and Technology class curation post. To my classmates reading this/following: this will make more sense if you start at “Our Curation Site” as a guide to what’s below, or feel free to explore with the survey.

One thought on “Google Forms for Speed Geeking

  1. Pingback: Google Forms

Leave a Reply

