Posted in Education & Technology

BEDUC 566 Test Post

Continuing on with my digital journey and hunt for a fascinating inquiry project, I figured it would be appropriate to use the same blog site with this new course. This post is merely a test blog, and for me to review and test out some of my digital skills. There were already some fails!

A few new things that I have changed and played around with on this site: added my Twitter widget (last quarter, I only did this for my portfolio), added new categories (probably not showing because I haven’t used it yet), rearranged widgets on my side bar, and customized widgets (i.e. number of items, showing as a list, grid, or drop down menu). I haven’t added new tags, which I will need to do.

New Categories: BEDUC 566, Book Circle, Inquiry Project, and Service Learning.

If you would like, don’t forget to click on the WordPress Follow widget on the sidebar to “follow” my blog (widget is below “Recent Posts”) and also follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

